29 December 2010

DJ Earworm - United State of Pop 2010 (Don't Stop the Pop)

DJ Earworm is back at it again. As always, he brings us the United State of Pop: 2010 Edition. This is an amazing mashup. He blends all the hits from the year that was 2010-- Rihanna, Bruno Mars, Lady GaGa, Katy Perry, Ke$ha, Mike Posner, Taio Cruz, Usher, and B.o.B were all featured in a nice viral video. Surprised Drake, Nicki, and Williow Smith didn't any shine. Oh well.

So, who will make Earworm's United State of Pop: 2011 Edition? Place your bets now.

No comments:

Post a Comment